Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
3

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6
7
8

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
10

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
11

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13
14
15

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
17

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
18

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20
21
22

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
24

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
25

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
28
29

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
30

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
31

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Confession

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Confession

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Confession

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Confession

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Confession

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM