Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
3

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6
7
8

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
10

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
11

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13
14
15

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
17

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
18

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20
21
22

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
24

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
25

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
28
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Confession

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Confession

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Confession

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Confession

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM