Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
6

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9
10
11

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
13

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
14

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16
17
18

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
20

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
21

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23
24
25

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
27

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
28

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30
31
  

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Confession

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Confession

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Confession

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Confession

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM