Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
2

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
6
7

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

St. Paul Nativ...

St. Paul Nativity Scenes

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Location is at the St. Paul Social Center. A beautiful display of parishioners nativity scenes. All donation go to Erie Dawn.
9

Nativity Scene...

Nativity Scenes

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Location is, St. paul Social Center 453 W. 16th St. A beautiful display of parishioner Nativity scenes. All donations go to Erie Dawn.

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Kids Craft (gy...

Kids Craft (gym)

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Christmas Craft Activity ages: for pre-school thru 8th grade. in The St. Andrew Gym. Sponsored by St. Andrew church. Call Julie 449-1352
10

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12
13
14

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
16

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
17

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19
20
21

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
23

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
24

Tri- Parish, C...

Tri- Parish, Christmas eve masses

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Saint Paul Christmas Eve Mass

St. Andrew Chr...

St. Andrew Christmas Eve mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Christmas Eve Mass at St. Andrew Church, The children choir will be preforming.

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sacred Heart C...

Sacred Heart Church Christmas Eve

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: Our Tri-parishes wish you all a blessed and safe Christmas.
25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day at St. Paul

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Merry Christmas to all of you on this glorious day. Mass at St. Paul at 9:30am

Mass at Sacred...

Mass at Sacred Heart at 10am

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Merry Christmas, Mass at Sacred Heart at 10am

christmas Mass...

christmas Mass at St. Andrew

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Merry Christmas to all. Mass at St. Andrew at 11:00am
26
27
28

Leopold prayer...

Leopold prayer group

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
30

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
31

Novena (Chapel...

Novena (Chapel)

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Confession

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • St. Paul Nativity Scenes

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Location is at the St. Paul Social Center. A beautiful display of parishioners nativity scenes. All donation go to Erie Dawn.

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Nativity Scenes

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Location is, St. paul Social Center 453 W. 16th St. A beautiful display of parishioner Nativity scenes. All donations go to Erie Dawn.

  • Confession

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Kids Craft (gym)

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 12:15 PM to 2:00 PM

    Christmas Craft Activity ages: for pre-school thru 8th grade. in The St. Andrew Gym. Sponsored by St. Andrew church. Call Julie 449-1352

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Confession

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Confession

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Tri- Parish, Christmas eve masses

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Saint Paul Christmas Eve Mass

  • St. Andrew Christmas Eve mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Christmas Eve Mass at St. Andrew Church, The children choir will be preforming.

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Sacred Heart Church Christmas Eve

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Our Tri-parishes wish you all a blessed and safe Christmas.

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas Day at St. Paul

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Merry Christmas to all of you on this glorious day. Mass at St. Paul at 9:30am

  • Mass at Sacred Heart at 10am

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Merry Christmas, Mass at Sacred Heart at 10am

  • christmas Mass at St. Andrew

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Merry Christmas to all. Mass at St. Andrew at 11:00am

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Leopold prayer group

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Confession

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Novena (Chapel)

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM